PAWAKA

CONNECT WITH US


DISTRIBUTION

EYEWEAR & OPTICAL

HEAD OFFICE

PAWAKA
Monbijouplatz 2
10178, Berlin
Germany

info@pawaka.com


ASIA || AUSTRALIA || UK || MIDDLE EAST

ILABOPTICS PL.
5 Hazeldon Place
South Yarra, VIC 3141
Australia

Joshua Matta
joshua@ilaboptics.com

Barbara Afonso
barbara@ilaboptics.com
+61 3 9975 7177


ITALY

SPAZIO 76
via Ennio, 8
20137, Milano
Italy
spazio76.com

Tommaso De Simone
tommaso@spazio76.com
+39 340 5135973


IBERIA (Spain, Portugal & Andorra)

GUCA COLLECTIONS

Clara Gual
clara@gucacollections.com
+34 697164793


GREECE

DK FRAMES
Karaiskaki 7
15451, Athens
Greece
dkframes.gr

Dionisis Kapsaskis
kapsaskisd@gmail.com
+30 215 505 3603


PR

 

GLOBAL

PUBLIC IMAGE PR 
157 Rue du Temple,
75003 Paris
France
publicimagepr.com

Livio Facchini
everyone@publicimagepr.com
+33 1 42 76 00 00


UK

THE GOODS AGENCY
The Basement
14 Eastcastle Street
London W1T 3AX
UK
thegoodsagency.co.uk

Rufus Abbott
rufus@thegoodsagency.co.uk
+44 774 018 5802


GENERAL   INQUIRIES

Name *
Name